The Amazing King who Fulfills His Plans!

Posted: September 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

Greetings Friends,

This last month has been a tremendous one….. filled with vision, passion and clear direction. We are so looking forward to all that God is doing and will do.

I don’t even know where to begin as far as describing the recent moves of God. I guess I could start with the effect of spending time with Bart and Pam Biddle.  During our time with them we were so released and realigned that we came back to the city new people. That’s the best way I can describe it.

I find myself doing weird things, like preaching to crowds of people while waiting in line and I view every opportunity as a chance to reveal the Father.

We have found our “niche” in such a powerful way., but rather than sharing it point by point, I’d like to direct you to a new website  (click here) that I designed. We have a projects page that will clarify much of our current work and the objectives that will be met soon.

Really, I have too little time now to describe in fullness the pieces and the doors that are opening for us here.

Let me say in short though, that you will see the King of Glory raise up young, Spirit led church planters to go into the darkest parts of the world and you will also see a slum community that has had “investment” from outside organizations for 40 years but ceased to see significant change,transformed as a result of our God and His power to use weak things to confound the wise. God will do this!!!

O Great God!,  I bless your Holy Name! Send your peace, grace and richest blessing upon all our friends, family and supporters back home. God I pray that you would bless them indeed! That you would increase their influence and grant them favor, and help them to cause no one harm, but in every way and in every opportunity to make you known.

In the Mighty Name of Jesus! Amen

Leave a Reply

